Explained: Wall (App)

Table of Contents

    This section covers the Wall Application.

    Once inside a project group you are directed to the Wall application. The Wall is a Group Application and allows for instant communication between every user within your group. Comments are instantly updated and can be made private to specific users in your group.

    If you add a comment and you don't made it private, it will be seen by all users in your Project Group. To be subscribed to wall comments and receive notifications you need to be mentioned in the status with "@". Notifications settings for the Wall are part of the "global" notification settings in 'my account'.